CONTACT US

Elders | Delaware City Vineyard | elders@delawarecityvineyard.org

Robb Morgan | Pastor | robb@delawarecityvineyard.org

Julie Morgan | Pastor | julie@delawarecityvineyard.org

JoAnna Stottlemire | Executive Director | jo@delawarecityvineyard.org

Kelsey Thornton | Young Adults & Youth Ministry | kelsey@delawarecityvineyard.org

Chelsea Martins | Pastoral Coordinator | chelsea@delawarecityvineyard.org

Kassie McCann | Administrative Ministry Coordinator | kassie@delawarecityvineyard.org


Ephesians 4:12 says, "We are to equip the saints for ministry."

ELDERSHIP

2021 Announcement | Delaware City Vineyard Eldership


We have been working since mid-2019 towards the shift of a Pastor led church model to an Elder led model. We are excited to announce that (as of January 1, 2021) our Pastors Julie and Robb Morgan have appointed nine (9) Elders to serve Delaware City Vineyard in 2021. Those Elders are Mike & Linda Trudeau, Will & Jill Hayes, Doug & Linda Peterson, Lise Sessley, Jon McCann and John Williams. Julie and Robb will also serve as Elders (bringing the number to 11), building the bridge between discernment and decision making to direct staff and ministry energies. 


Feel free to communicate with Elders directly via elders@delawarecityvineyard.org. Consider sending a note of encouragement and gratitude for this commitment to led and serve our church. Click HERE for the job description of an Elder. Check out the videos below to learn more about Eldership at the Delaware City Vineyard.

  • CLICK HERE

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this text area, you will see the filler text disappear.

  • Click Here

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this text area, you will see the filler text disappear.

  • CLICK HERE

    Type content here...